thesis, emoji alphabet drawing

imoji-drawings-1.jpg

I started thinking about the genesis of the cat alphabet. I like the idea of using a limited pallet of cat emojis to generate all the phonemes or ideograms I would need to tell a story. This is a pretty basic idea, I think the symbol generation would have to be more formal that just live trace and drawing shapes, but I imagine the robot cat symbols being very digital and looking a lot like cats while having pretty abstract meanings.

Author: owen ribbit

poop

Leave a Reply

