plastic book called “ok”

I made a book out of plastic, a project that I’ve been thinking about vaguely since like 2010. The biggest obstacle was using a laser cutter and I eventually went to NYU AMS to get the plastic cut which was a bummer because I just had to give them my files and materials and couldn’t really make changes or try different stuff. Turned out okay though. Might make more of them someday. The text is from GChats, the format is anytime I responded “ok” to someone and then the sentence preceding my response.

back

cover

inside2

Author: owen ribbit

poop

Leave a Reply

